Rotary in Australia & NZ Celebrating 100 years 1921 - 2021
Congratulations to the following clubs who have been awarded Club Annual Donor certificates in recognition of a club donation to The Rotary Foundation of $USD 100 per member:
Batemans Bay, Belconnen, Bowral-Mittagong, Canberra, Forbes Ipomoea, Gungahlin, Hall, Merimbula, Moss Vale and Tumbarumba.
Well done and thank you!